People

Faculty

Erin Blakeney Erin Blakeney, Ph.D., R.N.
Research Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

  erin2@uw.edu
Keith Chan Keith Chan, M.D., M.S.
Interventional Radiologist, TRA Medical Imaging
Adjunct, Mechanical Engineering

  ktchan@uw.edu
Anthony Crawford Anthony Crawford, M.D., BSME
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Attending Physician, Providence Regional Medical Center - Everett

  aecrawford@northsoundem.com
Bruce Darling Bruce Darling, Ph.D.
Professor, Electrical Engineering

  bruced@uw.edu
  206-543-4703
  Microfabrication Laboratory
Soyoung Kang, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

  soyoungk@uw.edu
  206-543-4445
Jonathan T.C. Liu Jonathan T.C. Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

  jonliu@uw.edu
  206-543-5339
  Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Jonathan Posner Jonathan Posner, Ph.D.
Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Chemical Engineering
Adjunct, Family Medicine

  jposner@uw.edu
  206-543-9834
  Posner Research Group
Per Reinhall portrait Per Reinhall, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct, Industrial & Systems Engineering

  reinhall@uw.edu
  206-685-6665
Eric Seibel Eric Seibel, Ph.D.
Research Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct, Bioengineering & Electrical Engineering

  eseibel@uw.edu
  206-616-1486
  Human Photonics Laboratory
Kat Steele Kat Steele, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct, Human Centered Design & Engineering

  kmsteele@uw.edu
  206-685-2390
  Ability & Innovation Lab
Nicole Woodard Nicole Woodard, M.H.A.
Program Operations Specialist

  nwoodard@uw.edu
Brenda Zierler Brenda Zierler, Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N.
Professor, School of Nursing
Adjunct, Department of Health Services

  brendaz@uw.edu