People

Faculty

Keith Chan Keith Chan, M.D., M.S.
Interventional Radiology Fellow, Radiology
Adjunct, Mechanical Engineering

  ktchan@uw.edu
Anthony Crawford Anthony Crawford, M.D., BSME
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Attending Physician, Providence Regional Medical Center - Everett

  aecrawford@northsoundem.com
Bruce Darling Bruce Darling, Ph.D.
Professor, Electrical Engineering

  bruced@uw.edu
  206-543-4703
  Microfabrication Laboratory
Jonathan T.C. Liu Jonathan T.C. Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

  jonliu@uw.edu
  206-543-5339
  Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Jonathan Posner Jonathan Posner, Ph.D.
Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Chemical Engineering
Adjunct, Family Medicine

  jposner@uw.edu
  206-543-9834
  Posner Research Group
Per Reinhall portrait Per Reinhall, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct, Industrial & Systems Engineering

  reinhall@uw.edu
  206-685-6665
Eric Seibel Eric Seibel, Ph.D.
Research Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct, Electrical Engineering

  eseibel@uw.edu
  206-616-1486
  Human Photonics Laboratory
Kat Steele Kat Steele, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct, Human Centered Design & Engineering

  kmsteele@uw.edu
  206-685-2390
  Ability & Innovation Lab